I have a Golden Ticket for your child and their friends!

I always wanted a Golden Ticket, and could never get that song out of my head, “I got a Golden Ticket…” Well, now that I am older I realized the easiest way to get my own “Golden Ticket” was to create my own.  This is not just any ordinary golden ticket, it’s a Golden MAGIC Ticket and the only way to get one is to be at a train themed birthday party or other event that Steve the Magic Conductor is performing at.  Children will love these authentic looking jumbo sized golden train tickets and there is even some fun on the back to keep them busy!

www.MagicTrainParties.com
Golden Magic Train Ticket
Published by

Steve the Magic Conductor

Steve the Magic Conductor was 5 years old when he went on his first train ride and there was a magician aboard. The next day he went to the library and took out 2 books, a book about trains and a magic book. The rest is history....

Leave a Reply

